NCMD Board of Directors

Rich West - NCMD Chairman
Chief Executive Officer

Peyton Anderson - NCMD Chairman-elect
Chief Executive Officer

Sam Taylor - NCMD Finance Chairman
Executive Vice President
North Carolina Biosciences Organization

Andrew DiMeo, Sr.
NCMD Executive Director

Jeff Clark
Managing General Partner
The Aurora Funds

Monica Doss
Council for Entrepreneurial Development

Geff Erickson, Ph.D.
Senior Associate
A.M. Pappas & Associates

Garheng Kong, M.D., Ph.D.
Intersouth Partners

Neil C. Olson, D.V.M., Ph.D.
Associate Dean and Director for Research & Graduate Studies
Director of CVM BioPark & Facilities Development
Professor of Physiology in the College of Veterinary Medicine
North Carolina State University

Dan Pelak
President and CEO
Closure Medical

Sam Tetlow
Research Triangle Ventures

Rob Tyler
Hutchison & Mason

back to about page